To manage capacity numbers, the Prairie Township Community Center is using a sign-up process for access to the pool.
  • The facility is open only to Prairie Township Community Center members and group fit passes.
  • Reservations will appear blue until they are available.
  • Members can reserve their time up to 48 hours in advance.
  • Members may book up to 1 water fitness class per day or a max of two 30 minute slots of pool space.
  • You can enter the facility any time during your reservation period, but must exit by the end of the time period.
  • Locker rooms and showers are available for changing, limited locker use and restrooms. Specific lockers have been designated for use to maintain distancing.

  • Change your mind? To cancel your time slot, click on My Account, under Cancel, click on Cancel Reservation.
    We ask that you cancel your reservation at least 1 hour prior to your scheduled time.

    TIPS:
    If viewing from a desktop computer, click on the plus sign in the upper right hand corner on the calendar day to see all of the time slots without scrolling.
    Click on the plus sign to the left of the time for which you'd like to sign up. Click 'Add to cart' and select all of the members you would like to sign up. Proceed through the checkout process.
    Questions? Give our staff a call at 614-907-7990.

    Activity Search Criteria

    Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    30
    Sunday 06/30/2024
    1
    Monday 07/01/2024
    2
    Tuesday 07/02/2024
    3
    Wednesday 07/03/2024
    4
    Thursday 07/04/2024
    5
    Friday 07/05/2024
    6
    Saturday 07/06/2024
    7
    Sunday 07/07/2024
    8
    Monday 07/08/2024
    9
    Tuesday 07/09/2024
    10
    Wednesday 07/10/2024
    11
    Thursday 07/11/2024
    12
    Friday 07/12/2024
    13
    Saturday 07/13/2024
    14
    Sunday 07/14/2024
    15
    Monday 07/15/2024
    16
    Tuesday 07/16/2024
    17
    Wednesday 07/17/2024
    18
    Thursday 07/18/2024
    19
    Friday 07/19/2024
    20
    Saturday 07/20/2024
    21
    Sunday 07/21/2024
    22
    Monday 07/22/2024
    23
    Tuesday 07/23/2024
    24
    Wednesday 07/24/2024
    25
    Thursday 07/25/2024
    26
    Friday 07/26/2024
    27
    Saturday 07/27/2024
    28
    Sunday 07/28/2024
    29
    Monday 07/29/2024
    30
    Tuesday 07/30/2024
    31
    Wednesday 07/31/2024
    1
    Thursday 08/01/2024
    2
    Friday 08/02/2024
    3
    Saturday 08/03/2024

    Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

    Request took 0.38 seconds to finish