To manage capacity numbers, the Prairie Township Community Center is using a sign-up process for access to the pool.
  • The facility is open only to Prairie Township Community Center members and group fit passes.
  • Reservations will appear blue until they are available.
  • Members can reserve their time up to 48 hours in advance.
  • Members may book up to 1 water fitness class per day or a max of two 30 minute slots of pool space.
  • You can enter the facility any time during your reservation period, but must exit by the end of the time period.
  • Locker rooms and showers are available for changing, limited locker use and restrooms. Specific lockers have been designated for use to maintain distancing.

  • Change your mind? To cancel your time slot, click on My Account, under Cancel, click on Cancel Reservation.
    We ask that you cancel your reservation at least 1 hour prior to your scheduled time.

    TIPS:
    If viewing from a desktop computer, click on the plus sign in the upper right hand corner on the calendar day to see all of the time slots without scrolling.
    Click on the plus sign to the left of the time for which you'd like to sign up. Click 'Add to cart' and select all of the members you would like to sign up. Proceed through the checkout process.
    Questions? Give our staff a call at 614-907-7990.

    Activity Search Criteria

    Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    28
    Sunday 08/28/2022
    29
    Monday 08/29/2022
    30
    Tuesday 08/30/2022
    31
    Wednesday 08/31/2022
    1
    Thursday 09/01/2022
    2
    Friday 09/02/2022
    3
    Saturday 09/03/2022
    4
    Sunday 09/04/2022
    5
    Monday 09/05/2022
    6
    Tuesday 09/06/2022
    7
    Wednesday 09/07/2022
    8
    Thursday 09/08/2022
    9
    Friday 09/09/2022
    10
    Saturday 09/10/2022
    11
    Sunday 09/11/2022
    12
    Monday 09/12/2022
    13
    Tuesday 09/13/2022
    14
    Wednesday 09/14/2022
    15
    Thursday 09/15/2022
    16
    Friday 09/16/2022
    17
    Saturday 09/17/2022
    18
    Sunday 09/18/2022
    19
    Monday 09/19/2022
    20
    Tuesday 09/20/2022
    21
    Wednesday 09/21/2022
    22
    Thursday 09/22/2022
    23
    Friday 09/23/2022
    24
    Saturday 09/24/2022
    25
    Sunday 09/25/2022
    26
    Monday 09/26/2022
    27
    Tuesday 09/27/2022
    28
    Wednesday 09/28/2022
    29
    Thursday 09/29/2022
    30
    Friday 09/30/2022
    1
    Saturday 10/01/2022

    Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.