To manage capacity numbers, the Prairie Township Community Center is using a sign-up process for access to the pool.
  • The facility is open only to Prairie Township Community Center members and group fit passes.
  • Reservations will appear blue until they are available.
  • Members can reserve their time up to 48 hours in advance.
  • Members may book up to 1 water fitness class per day or a max of two 30 minute slots of pool space.
  • You can enter the facility any time during your reservation period, but must exit by the end of the time period.
  • Locker rooms and showers are available for changing, limited locker use and restrooms. Specific lockers have been designated for use to maintain distancing.

  • Change your mind? To cancel your time slot, click on My Account, under Cancel, click on Cancel Reservation.
    We ask that you cancel your reservation at least 1 hour prior to your scheduled time.

    TIPS:
    If viewing from a desktop computer, click on the plus sign in the upper right hand corner on the calendar day to see all of the time slots without scrolling.
    Click on the plus sign to the left of the time for which you'd like to sign up. Click 'Add to cart' and select all of the members you would like to sign up. Proceed through the checkout process.
    Questions? Give our staff a call at 614-907-7990.

    Activity Search Criteria

    Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    26
    Sunday 06/26/2022
    27
    Monday 06/27/2022
    28
    Tuesday 06/28/2022
    29
    Wednesday 06/29/2022
    30
    Thursday 06/30/2022
    1
    Friday 07/01/2022
    2
    Saturday 07/02/2022
    3
    Sunday 07/03/2022
    4
    Monday 07/04/2022
    5
    Tuesday 07/05/2022
    6
    Wednesday 07/06/2022
    7
    Thursday 07/07/2022
    8
    Friday 07/08/2022
    9
    Saturday 07/09/2022
    10
    Sunday 07/10/2022
    11
    Monday 07/11/2022
    12
    Tuesday 07/12/2022
    13
    Wednesday 07/13/2022
    14
    Thursday 07/14/2022
    15
    Friday 07/15/2022
    16
    Saturday 07/16/2022
    17
    Sunday 07/17/2022
    18
    Monday 07/18/2022
    19
    Tuesday 07/19/2022
    20
    Wednesday 07/20/2022
    21
    Thursday 07/21/2022
    22
    Friday 07/22/2022
    23
    Saturday 07/23/2022
    24
    Sunday 07/24/2022
    25
    Monday 07/25/2022
    26
    Tuesday 07/26/2022
    27
    Wednesday 07/27/2022
    28
    Thursday 07/28/2022
    29
    Friday 07/29/2022
    30
    Saturday 07/30/2022
    31
    Sunday 07/31/2022
    1
    Monday 08/01/2022
    2
    Tuesday 08/02/2022
    3
    Wednesday 08/03/2022
    4
    Thursday 08/04/2022
    5
    Friday 08/05/2022
    6
    Saturday 08/06/2022

    Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.