Details for Mindful Express

Mon 03/01/21, Mon 03/08/21, Mon 03/15/21, Mon 03/22/21, Mon 03/29/21, Mon 04/05/21, Mon 04/12/21, Mon 04/19/21, Mon 04/26/21, Mon 05/03/21, Mon 05/10/21, Mon 05/17/21, Mon 05/24/21, Mon 06/07/21, Mon 06/14/21, Mon 06/21/21, Mon 06/28/21, Mon 07/05/21, Mon 07/12/21, Mon 07/19/21, Mon 07/26/21, Mon 08/02/21, Mon 08/09/21, Mon 08/16/21, Mon 08/23/21, Mon 08/30/21, Mon 09/13/21, Mon 09/20/21, Mon 09/27/21, Mon 10/04/21, Mon 10/11/21, Mon 10/18/21, Mon 10/25/21, Mon 11/01/21, Mon 11/08/21, Mon 11/15/21, Mon 11/22/21, Mon 11/29/21, Mon 12/06/21, Mon 12/13/21, Mon 12/20/21, Mon 12/27/21, Mon 01/03/22, Mon 01/10/22, Mon 01/17/22, Mon 01/24/22, Mon 01/31/22, Mon 02/07/22, Mon 02/14/22, Mon 02/21/22, Mon 02/28/22, Mon 03/07/22, Mon 03/14/22, Mon 03/21/22, Mon 03/28/22, Mon 04/04/22, Mon 04/11/22, Mon 04/18/22, Mon 04/25/22, Mon 05/02/22, Mon 05/09/22, Mon 05/16/22, Mon 05/23/22, Mon 05/30/22, Mon 06/06/22, Mon 06/13/22, Mon 06/20/22, Mon 06/27/22, Mon 07/04/22, Mon 07/11/22, Mon 07/18/22, Mon 07/25/22, Mon 08/01/22, Mon 08/08/22, Mon 08/15/22, Mon 08/22/22, Mon 08/29/22, Mon 09/05/22, Mon 09/12/22, Mon 09/19/22, Mon 09/26/22, Mon 10/03/22, Mon 10/10/22, Mon 10/17/22, Mon 10/24/22, Mon 10/31/22, Mon 11/07/22, Mon 11/14/22, Mon 11/21/22, Mon 11/28/22, Mon 12/05/22, Mon 12/12/22, Mon 12/19/22, Mon 12/26/22, Mon 01/02, Mon 01/09, Mon 01/16, Mon 01/23, Mon 01/30, Mon 02/06, Mon 02/13, Mon 02/20, Mon 02/27, Mon 03/06, Mon 03/13, Mon 03/20, Mon 03/2711:15 am - 12:00 pmPrairie Township Community Center5955 West Broad StGalloway, OH, 43119Facility: Group Fitness Room Mon 05/31/21,Mon 09/06/21

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.10 seconds to finish