Details for Community Foundation Donation

09/05/2017 -09/05/2099*12:00 am - 11:59 pmMon - SunPrairie Township Community Center5955 West Broad StGalloway, OH, 43119Facility: PTCC Thu 11/22/18,Tue 12/25/18,Sun 04/21/19,Mon 05/27/19,Thu 07/04/19,Mon 09/02/19,Thu 11/28/19,Tue 12/24/19,Wed 12/25/19,Tue 12/31/19,Wed 01/01/20,Sun 04/12/20,Mon 05/25/20,Sat 07/04/20,Mon 08/31/20,Tue 09/01/20,Wed 09/02/20,Thu 09/03/20,Fri 09/04/20,Mon 09/07/20,Thu 11/26/20,Fri 12/25/20,Thu 12/31/20,Fri 01/01/21,Sun 04/04/21,Mon 05/31/21,Sun 06/06/21,Sat 06/12/21,Sun 06/13/21,Sun 06/27/21,Sun 07/04/21,Sat 07/24/21,Sun 07/25/21,Sun 08/01/21,Sat 08/28/21,Thu 09/02/21,Fri 09/03/21,Sat 09/04/21,Sun 09/05/21,Mon 09/06/21,Thu 11/25/21,Sat 11/27/21,Sat 01/01

$5.00 + $0.00 Tax = $5.00 $1.00 + $0.00 Tax = $1.00 $5.00 + $0.00 Tax = $5.00 $1.00 + $0.00 Tax = $1.00

Please consider donating money to the Prairie Community Foundation.
This money will be used to help fund an artificial turf field designed for individuals with special needs to be able to play soccer, flag football and other field sports.
Thank you for you consideration.

Select your donation amount at checkout. Amounts are listed below.
$1 Donations
$5 Donations
Any Donation Amount
Please consider donating money to the Prairie Community Foundation.
This money will be used to help fund an artificial turf field designed for individuals with special needs to be able to play soccer, flag football and other field sports.
Thank you for you consideration.

031

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.